The Gigs

 

‘ANGRY CYCLIST TOUR’ 2019

 

APRIL 2019

Mon 15 Reykjavik, Iceland at The Harpa Concert Hall
https://www.harpa.is/dagskra/vidburdur/the-proclaimers-a-islandi/

Mon 29 Singapore, Capitol Theatre
https://www.apactix.com/events/detail/the-proclaimers

 

NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA

MAY 2019

NEW ZEALAND

Fri 3 May – Christchurch, Town Hall,
BUY NOW (No Password)

Sat 4 May – Dunedin, Regent Theatre,
BUY NOW (Password: PROCLAIMERS)

Sun 5 May – Invercargill, Civic Theatre,
BUY NOW (Password: PROCLAIMERS)

Tues 7 May –  New Plymouth, TSB Showplace,
BUY NOW (No Password)

Wed 8 May – Palmerston North, Regent Theatre,
BUY NOW (Password: PROCLAIMERS)

Fri 10 May –  Wellington, Michael Fowler Centre,
BUY NOW (No Password)

Sat 11 May –  Auckland, ASB Theatre – Aotea Centre,
BUY NOW (No Password)

Sun 12 May – Hawkes Bay – Black Barn,
BUY NOW at Ticketek.co.nz & BlackBarn.com (No Password)

 

AUSTRALIA

Thu 16th May – Toowoomba, Empire Theatre
http://bit.ly/2JvQQYk

Fri 17th May – Brisbane, Concert Hall QPAC
http://bit.ly/2CVuvSN

Sun 19th May – Sunshine Coast, The Events Centre
http://bit.ly/2CUBYBM

Tue 21st May– Newcastle, Civic Theatre
http://bit.ly/2Rt2HsZ

Wed 22nd May – Sydney, Concert Hall Sydney Opera House
http://bit.ly/2OhkLEp

Thu 23rd May – Canberra, Canberra Theatre Centre
http://bit.ly/2JxmAwg

Sat 25th May – Melbourne, Hamer Hall Arts Centre Melbourne
http://bit.ly/2zmMFtq

Sun 26th May – Geelong, Costa Hall GPAC
http://bit.ly/2AHXLv3

Tue 28th May – Adelaide, The Barton Theatre
http://bit.ly/2yMH5RH

Thu 30th May – Perth, His Majesty’s Theatre
http://bit.ly/2yLqlde

 

JUNE 2019

Sat 15 MELROSE RUGBY CLUB, Annay Road Field SOLD OUT

Thurs 20 OVER OLSO : SOLD OUT

 

JULY 2019

Sat 6 INVERNESS, Bught Park
https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/the-proclaimers-inverness-06-07-2019/event/36005574ED43A5ED

Sat 20 EDINBURGH CASTLE SOLD OUT
Sun 21 EDINBURGH CASTLE SOLD OUT

 

AUGUST 2019

THURS 1st  Wickham Festival   
https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/tickets/
 
FRI 2nd UNDERNEATH THE STARS, Cinderhill Farm, Cawthorne near Barnsley in South Yorkshire
https://underthestarsfest.co.uk/

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat 14 GLASGOW SSE HYDRO SOLD OUT

 

Proclaimers TV

Our YouTube Channel
A few selected videos

 

On Social Media

CONTACTS

Get In Touch:
info@proclaimers.co.uk

Management: kennybraw@googlemail.com

All detail is copyright © 2018 The Proclaimers

Site built and maintained
by Colin Usher